Author Topic: SDL_mixer?  (Read 674 times)

gt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
SDL_mixer?
« on: April 27, 2024, 02:40:18 am »
Hello,
I just recently got my ArcaOS install working, and would like to try building a game I'm working on. It's an SDL1 game, the only dependencies are SDL1 and SDLMixer.

On Arca Noae's Package Manager, I got SDL and that seems to be fine, but I can't find SDLMixer anywhere, is it available for ArcaOS?

Cheers

Garry

Dave Yeo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4871
  • Karma: +103/-1
    • View Profile
Re: SDL_mixer?
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2024, 04:14:38 am »
It's easy to build, or use digi's build of SDL1, http://os2.snc.ru/product-SDL.html

gt

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +1/-0
    • View Profile
Re: SDL_mixer?
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2024, 12:09:14 pm »
Thanks Dave, I got the digi build and it seems to work, I still have some other things to fix before the game will run though.

Cheers

Garry