Author Topic: MeShell commandline frontend timetable  (Read 8862 times)

G. M. Anchieri

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 11
    • View Profile
Re: MeShell commandline frontend timetable
« Reply #60 on: August 31, 2020, 05:39:43 pm »
I have installed for testing meshell 0,82 but it block immediately  with window msg:   
German language (Deutsche Sprache?)
and two button:  yes   |   no       
but I was unable to push any of two.
my system is: ARCAOS505 and language in config.sys is: SET LANG=it_IT_EURO

Martin Vieregg

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 10
  • Posts: 228
    • View Profile
Re: MeShell commandline frontend timetable
« Reply #61 on: September 26, 2020, 11:36:33 pm »
Can anyone else reproduce the problem Anchieri has? I cannot.

If you delete or rename the file meshell.ini, you will get the first query again. It could be possible that the problem occurs when starting MeShell in a specific way. I tried OS/2 commandline and program object, both seems to work.

ziccolo

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Thank You
  • -Given: 0
  • -Receive: 0
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: MeShell commandline frontend timetable
« Reply #62 on: September 29, 2020, 06:34:48 pm »
Hello anio I have the same problem
Arca0s 5.0.3