IRC speakup with Bitwiseworks GmbH this Saturday!

os2voice

IRC speakup with Bitwiseworks GmbH this Saturday!
Saturday the 3th of March at:17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time / 19:00 Moscow time / 11:00am New York time / 08:00am Los Angeles time.


New York, USA Time

 

Read the full announcement...

 

 

Dear OS/2 users,

OS/2 VOICE used to organize IRC speaks with developers and organizations supporting the OS/2 community.

The good news is we will be holding a series of speaks ups via IRC.
If you are unfamiliar with how IRC works, then no problem.  While you can use an IRC client you can also use a your browser, which in my opinion is easier:

Before the meeting starts you goto the following URL:
https://webchat.freenode.net/

Fill in your nickname: Its preferred if you use your real name.
At the channel name fill #os2voice.

The first IRC speakup will be targeted at Westen Europe, Afrika and the American continent.

The speakup with Bitwiseworks will be held on the Saturday the 3th of March and start ats 17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time. Which means: 19:00 Moscow time, 11:00am New York time, 08:00am Los Angeles time.
BitwiseWorks is the company that works on ports of for example Open Open Office and Firefox to OS/2.

The speakup is intended to not last longer then 1 1/2 to 2 hours.

Best regards,

Roderick Klein
President OS/2 VOICE

__._,_.___
------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Source:OS2VOICE

Search

Who's Online

We have 99 guests and 2 members online

  • martini
  • Mikhail

Poll

ArcaOS Existing Drivers

Which ArcaOS driver requires more work and updates? (Choose 3)

1
61
Video (SNAP or Panorama)
2
35
ACPI
3
31
Network
4
24
USB 2.x
5
11
Mouse
Add a new response!
» Go to poll »
3 Votes left

jVS by www.joomess.de.

Social Media

Follow us also at:

Facebook  Twitter  LinkedIn

 Google Plus-  github icon

 

Like Us


Artie v1 0