IRC speakup with Bitwiseworks GmbH this Saturday!


IRC speakup with Bitwiseworks GmbH this Saturday!
Saturday the 3th of March at:17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time / 19:00 Moscow time / 11:00am New York time / 08:00am Los Angeles time.

New York, USA Time


Read the full announcement...



Dear OS/2 users,

OS/2 VOICE used to organize IRC speaks with developers and organizations supporting the OS/2 community.

The good news is we will be holding a series of speaks ups via IRC.
If you are unfamiliar with how IRC works, then no problem.  While you can use an IRC client you can also use a your browser, which in my opinion is easier:

Before the meeting starts you goto the following URL:

Fill in your nickname: Its preferred if you use your real name.
At the channel name fill #os2voice.

The first IRC speakup will be targeted at Westen Europe, Afrika and the American continent.

The speakup with Bitwiseworks will be held on the Saturday the 3th of March and start ats 17:00 hours Amsterdam/Berlin Time. Which means: 19:00 Moscow time, 11:00am New York time, 08:00am Los Angeles time.
BitwiseWorks is the company that works on ports of for example Open Open Office and Firefox to OS/2.

The speakup is intended to not last longer then 1 1/2 to 2 hours.

Best regards,

Roderick Klein
President OS/2 VOICE

From: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.