• Welcome to OS2World OLD-STATIC-BACKUP Forum.

News:

This is an old OS2World backup forum for reference only. IT IS READ ONLY!!!

If you need help with OS/2 - eComStation visit http://www.os2world.com/forum

Main Menu

Non-Computer topic

Started by turtle_moon, 2009.06.04, 04:16:01

Previous topic - Next topic

turtle_moon

i thought this was supposed to be a section for topics not related to computers...
what happened to that? o.O
let us talk about somthing else s'il vous plait lol

as you can tell, i'm a newbie looking for general topics.
something other than computers, even though computers and all technology amazes me =]

change topic? :D
turtle_moon

(\__/) (\_(\
(='.'=) (=' :')
(")_(") (, (')( ')

Scorpio <3s Aries

=^_^= <3 \w/^-^\w/

cyber

Hmmm... smartphones ? ;)

BigWarpGuy

I read that the Palm Pre got mixed reviews. Some say it is an iPhone killer and others say it is a very good smart phone. What do you think?  http://www.palm.com/us/products/phones/pre/index.html

It is 'off topic'.  8)

turtle_moon

haha i guess this works xD

anyway, wow. that's a really good phone. it somehow does seem like an iPhone killer, but hey who isn't taking ideas off others and claiming them as their own? with modifications of course, but i guess that's just how people are these days now. it does look pretty cool though. it has a more sleek design in my opinion.
turtle_moon

(\__/) (\_(\
(")_(") (, (')( ')

Scorpio <3s Aries

=^_^= <3 \w/^-^\w/

cyberspittle

Would be nice to have a forum for OS/2 and eComStation users to have their own club house to talk about whatever suits your fancy. The "eComStation Lounge", "OS/2 Coffee room", ???

cyber